Doggy treats // Birthday knit

As my next-door neighbour Bethan’s birthday got closer I knew there was only one type of present that I could possibly get her…. something dog based! She absolutely loves the things… we can’t go past a canine companion without her shouting “Dog!” and running up to stoke it! So when I saw her post a picture of a knitted dog on her facebook, I knew exactly what I would do! I somehow managed to find exactly the same dog pattern and knitted it up, finishing just in the nick of time! I was so happy with the result… I didn’t really want to give it up! But the reaction I got from her when I gave it to her made it all worth it! My best received present to date!

dog1

dog2

2 responses to “Doggy treats // Birthday knit

Leave a Reply

