Paloma Faith // Somerset House

My best friend Vicki and I absolutely LOVE Paloma Faith… her quirky style, cheeky wit and gorgeous voice… she’s just amazing! So I jumped at the chance to see her in the stunning setting of Somerset House as part of their Summer Series. We’ve seen her before at V Festival, Bestival and at the Hammersmith Apollo (We’re not stalkers honest!) but this time she absolutely blew us away! We sang our hearts out to her classics and even got charmed by her new ones. I hadn’t yet listened to her new album, but I have absolutely fallen in love with ‘Just Be’ and ‘Cellulite’, a song about all about our jiggly, wobbly bits, cracks me up! Although when Paloma lifted up her dress to shake her bottom at us, I couldn’t see a single bit!

photo

Leave a Reply

