Tash Party // Knitted moustache

My lovely next-door neighbour Tash was trying to work out what to do for her birthday this year… she wanted some kind of theme, but didn’t know what. So I suggested that she have a tash party… she loved the idea! I didn’t just want to buy a moustache, so I decided to knit one… as you do! I couldn’t find a pattern, so decided to make it up as I went along… it was quite tricky and I had to put some of the shape in at the end by sewing it to a bit of plastic, but it looked pretty cool. I added the finishing touch by threading through a necklace chain, for easy access, and headed to the party!

A4m5hEHCEAA990d

Leave a Reply

