Pumpkin carving // Hello creepy kitty

My friend Nicola and I went round to my best friend Vicki’s house of Halloween evening and were greeted by a couple of pumpkins to carve… I’d never carved a pumpkin before so was quite excited about it! After thinking about it long and hard, scouring the internet for ideas, I found a cute Hello Kitty Witch design. I drew on the pattern and then spent ages delicately carving it out whilst Nicola helped Ollie (Vicki’s son) carve out his pattern. Annoyingly I couldn’t get the eyes just right… but I still quite like it!

65342_10151115726346662_1561212044_n

Leave a Reply

